fbpx
subscribe to our newsletter



JOINT PROGRAMME COORDINATOR

Prof. Andrea Monti, Universitá di Bologna (UNIBO)

Email

a.monti@unibo.it
Coordinator’s Assistant: Dr. Barbara Cimatti
barbara.cimatti2@unibo.it



SUBPROGRAMMES COORDINATORS

Subprogramme 1 (Sustainable biomass production)

Dr. Wolter Elbersen, Wageningen
University & Research (WUR)
wolter.elbersen@wur.nl


Subprogramme 2 (Thermochemical platform)

Dr. Jaap Kiel, TNO
jaap.kiel@tno.nl


Subprogramme 3 (Biochemical platform)

Dr. Francisco Gírio, National Laboratory of Energy and Geology of Portugal (LNEG)
francisco.girio@lneg.pt


Subprogramme 4 (Stationary bioenergy)

Dr. Julien Blondeau, BERA
Julien.Blondeau@vub.ac.be


Subprogramme 5 (Sustainability / Techno-Economic Analysis / Public Acceptance)

Dr. Raquel S. Jorge, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
(NTNU)
raquel.s.jorge@ntnu.no




JOINT PROGRAMME SECRETARIAT

Dr. Margarita de Gregorio, Spanish Technology and Innovation Platform «Biomass for the Bioeconomy» (BIOPLAT)

Email

margadegregorio@bioplat.org

Phone

+34629485629

Where

c/ Doctor Castelo 10 4D, 28009 Madrid, Spain

EERA aisbl Secretariat
European Energy Research Alliance (EERA) AISBL
Rue de Namur, 72
1000 Brussels | Belgium | +32 2 511 16 18
secretariat@eera-set.eu



If you want to recieve EERA Bioenergy newsletters and communications, please fill in this contact form