fbpx
subscribe to our newsletter



JOINT PROGRAMME COORDINATOR

Prof. Andrea Monti, Universitá di Bologna (UNIBO)

Email

a.monti@unibo.it
Coordinator’s Assistant: Barbara Cimatti
barbara.cimatti2@unibo.it



SUBPROGRAMMES COORDINATORS

Subprogramme 1
(Sustainable biomass production)

Dr. Jean Tayeb, French National Institute
for Agricultural Research (INRA)
jean.tayeb@inra.fr


Subprogramme 2
(Thermochemical platform)

Dr. Jaap Kiel, ECN part of TNO
jaap.kiel@tno.nl


Subprogramme 3
(Biochemical platform)

Dr. Francisco Gírio, National Laboratory of Energy and Geology of Portugal (LNEG)
francisco.girio@lneg.pt


Subprogramme 4
(Stationary bioenergy)

Dr. Berta Matas Güell , SINTEF
Berta.Guell@sintef.no


Subprogramme 5
(Sustainability / Techno-Economic Analysis / Public Acceptance)

Dr. Raquel Santos Jorge, Centre for Sustainable Energy Studies (NTNU)
raquel.s.jorge@ntnu.no




JOINT PROGRAMME SECRETARIAT

Dr. Margarita de Gregorio, Spanish Technology and Innovation Platform “Biomass for the Bioeconomy” (BIOPLAT)

Email

margadegregorio@bioplat.org

Phone

+34914009691

Where

c/ Doctor Castelo 10 3C, 28009 Madrid, Spain

EERA aisbl Secretariat
European Energy Research Alliance (EERA) AISBL
Rue de Namur, 72
1000 Brussels | Belgium | +32 2 511 16 18
secretariat@eera-set.eu



If you want to recieve EERA Bioenergy newsletters and communications, please fill in this contact form